Band Administration Office

410 Anishinabe Way

Office hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. (Closed at 12:00 p.m. every other Friday)

  • Mail: Box 414, MORSON, ONĀ  P0W 1J0
  • Tel:807-488-5614/5615/5904/5661/ 5393/5563
  • Toll free: 1-800-361-7228
  • Fax Number: 807-488-5533

Office Staff

Lynne Gavin-Band Manager…………….Ext:223………….lagavin@tbaytel.net

Gary Tuesday-Finance Officer…………..Ext:226………….gtuesday@tbaytel.net

Carol Copenace-Economic Development Officer…Ext:227………..copenace11@gmail.com

Laurie Comegan-Social Services Administrator……Ext:222……….llcomegan@tbaytel.net

Allison Finlayson-Ontario Works Employment……Ext 222….. a.finalyson03@gmail.com

Tina Paypompee-Indian Registration Administrator………Ext:225….tpaypompee@aol.com

Romeo Duguay-Core Consultation Point Person, Governance Coordinator, Special Projects Facilitator….Ext:227 ……….abuscan@sympatico.ca

Cindy Major-Finance Assistant…………Ext:224…….cklmajor@tbaytel.net

Teri Lee Major-Finance Assistant……..Ext:226……..tmajor-83@hotmail.ca

Jennilee Major-Secretary…………………Ext:221……..jennileemajor@hotmail.com

AH-SHOO-GUN TRUST Application

KIITAKIINAAN TRUST Application

Big Grassy River First Nation Finance Policies and Procedures Manual